• HARLINGEN HIGH SCHOOL SOUTH
    FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY 
    Hawk
Last Name First Name Email Address Department
Abbott John john.abbott@hcisd.org Math
Acuna Andria andria.acuna@hcisd.org Counselor
Adair Heather heather.adair@hcisd.org Career and Technology
Aguirre Melissa melissa.aguirre@hcisd.org Math
Alfaro Kimberly kimberly.alfaro@hcisd.org Secretary-Fine Arts
Almanza Marcos marcos.almanza@hcisd.org Career and Technology
Alonzo Nelda nelda.alonzo@hcisd.org Assistant Principal
Anderson Eve eve.anderson@hcisd.org Special Services
Andrade Maria maria.andrade@hcisd.org Paraprofessional
Aparicio Art arturo.aparicio@hcisd.org Science
Arizpe-Sanchez Maria maria.arizpe-sanchez@hcisd.org Career and Technology
Arrona Yolanda yolanda.arrona@hcisd.org New Directions
Ashley Randall randall.ashley@hcisd.org Choir-Assistant Director
Atkinson Nora nora.atkinson@hcisd.org Counselor
Beale James james.beale@hcisd.org Social Studies
Beisel William William.beisel@hcisd.org Social Studies
Belt Toby toby.belt@hcisd.org Special Services
Benavides Laura laura.benavides@hcisd.org Band-Assistant Director
Bennett Renee renee.bennett@hcisd.org English
Berlanga Doris doris.berlanga@hcisd.org Paraprofessional-Special Services
Blunt Georgia georgia.blunt@hcisd.org English
Briones Nancy nancy.briones@hcisd.org Special Services
Bruseth Caitlin Caitlin.bruseth@hcisd.org English
Bustamante Eric eric.bustamante@hcisd.org Tech
Cantu Esmeralda esmeralda.cantu@hcisd.org English
Next