• counseling
  • counseling
  • Alicia Moore
    Head Counselor 
     
    Counselor  Endorsement Alpha  Extension
     Email
    Maribel Contreras
     Business & Industry
    A-Ce 1029 maribel.contreras@hcisd.org 
    Rosie Leal Business & Industry  Ch-Garl 1030  rosalinda.leal@hcisd.org
      Public Service   Garm-K 1023   
    Larry Lang Public Service   L-M 1024  larry.lang@hcisd.org
    Sandra Gonzalez Public Service   N-Ram & ESOL 1022  sandra.gonzalez@hcisd.org
    Cristella Chavez STEM  Ran-S 1026  cristella.chavez@hcisd.org
    Alicia Moore
    Business & Industry
    T-Z 1028 bertha.moore@hcisd.org 
    Diana Robles CTE/DUAL  All 1025  diana.robles@hcisd.org 
    Maggie Lopez  MIGRANT
    1031  magdalena.lopez@hcisd.org 
    Deanna Reyes
    NEW DIRECTIONS
      1141 deanna.reyes@hcisd.org 
     
     
    Support Staff 
     
    Delicia SanchezCollege & Career Advisor  1027 delicia.sanchez@hcisd.org 
    Belen ValdezCollege & Career Advisor   1111  alma.valdez@hcisd.org
    Ailene Ortega Counselor's Secretary  1033   ailene.ortega@hcisd.org
    Mary Ann Lozano Counselor's Clerk  1032  mary.lozano@hcisd.org
    Nelda Sosa CTE/DUAL Secretary1140 nelda.sosa@hcisd.org