Do Now Passages

  • Do Now - 9/25/17

    Posted by Stacey Hill-Smith on 9/25/2017

    Monday 9/25/17

    card 24 questions


    Tuesday 9/26/17

    card 25 questions


    Wednesday 9/27/17

    card 26 questions


    Thursday 9/28/17

    card 27 questions


    Friday 9/29/17

    card 28 questions


    Monday, 10/2/17

    card 29


    Tuesday 10/3/17

    card 30


    Wednesday 10/4/17

    card 31


    Thursday 10/5/17

    card 32


    Friday 10/6/17

    card 33

    Comments (-1)
  • Do Now - 8/28/17

    Posted by Stacey Hill-Smith on 8/28/2017

    Monday 8/28/17

    Card 5 questions


    Tuesday 8/29/17

    card 6 questions


    Wednesday 8/30/17

    card 7 questions


    Thursday 8/31/17

    card 8 questions


    Friday 9/1/17

    card 9 questions


    Monday 9/4/17 - LABOR DAY


    Tuesday 9/5/17

     


    Wednesday 9/6/17

     


    Thursday 9/7/17

     


    Friday 9/8/17

     

    Comments (-1)
  • Do Now - 8/21/17

    Posted by Stacey Hill-Smith on 8/21/2017

    Monday 8/21/17

    Card 1 questions


    Tuesday 8/22/17

    Card 2

    questions


    Wednesday 8/23/17

    Card 3 questions


    Thursday 8/24/17

    card 4 questions

    Comments (-1)

Recent