Contact information

Director of Accounting
Ida G. Ambriz - ida.ambriz@hcisd.org
(956) 430-9732
 
Finance Coordinator
Ashley Villarreal - ashley.villarreal@hcisd.org
(956) 430-9732/6854
 
Staff Accountant
Vanessa Turrubiates - vanessa.turrubiates@hcisd.org
(956) 430-9732/6856

Accounts Payable Clerk
Esmeralda Briones - esmeralda.briones@hcisd.org
(956) 430-9732 / 6860

Accounting Clerk I
Sylvia De Leon - sylvia.deleon@hcisd.org
(956) 430-9732 / 6861

SHARS Billing Clerk/Travel Clerk
Lisa Elizondo - marilisa.elizondo@hcisd.org
(956) 430-9732 / 6858

Accounts Payable Clerk
Silvia Gonzales - silvia.gonzales@hcisd.org
(956) 430-9732 / 6862
 
Accounting Clerk I
Linda Rodriguez- linda.rodriguez3@hcisd.org
(956) 430-9732 /6857